z….z…..z…..

OMG I think I have truly chosen the most boring pointless PhD topics in the history of PhD topics

KONICA MINOLTA DIGITAL CAMERA

Ha ha I wrote that before reading the Post grad conference timetable.  Now I know I picked a bad topic

I wish I had picked:

Response of broiler chickens to diets containing different levels of sodium and supplemented with microbial phytase

or

Nutritional quality assessment of dung resources and suitability to dung beetles

or perhaps my favourite:

Antimony(III) and not antimony(V) induces genomic instability in Silver perch: Evidence from in vivo alkaline single cell gel electrophoresis and erythrocyte micronucleus assay

shocked-fish

 

 

Add a comment

