The plan

Trying to plan to maximise my time : I think I will aim to write 2oo – 250 words a day – doesn’t seem too difficult in theory – let’s see how I go.  I’ll try to do it on top of the other stuff – like data analysis as my supervisor said I should start writing the background etc.  That’s good – though I know everyone says they want to finish early, I feel for this next year at least, I should be able to put in more than 20 hrs a week so hopefully should be able to get ahead a bit.  2021 just seems ridiculously far away and I will be so old there will be no point in finishing.

 

Leave a Reply

